Meet the Team


Please do not hesitate to reach out with questions, comments, or concerns, as FMB can be easily reached at The office of the Student Union Treasurer is located in room 314D on the third floor of the Lafortune Student Center; however, due to capacity restrictions the office will be holding office hours remotely on zoom. Please reach out to one of the following individuals below to schedule an appointment via Zoom or in person for meetings outside of office hours.

Student Union Treasurer Assistant Student Union Treasurer Assistant Student Union Treasurer
Kelsey Casella

Mark Metryoos


7 PM - 8 PM

Wednesday by appointment 

7 PM - 8 PM

Thursdays by appointment


For all financial matters/questions you don't believe we will able to assist you with, please reach out to for further guidance. 


In addition to the Office of the Student Union Treasurer, the Financial Management Board has representation from all other student union organizations on campus. Financial Management Board is composed of the Student Union Treasurer (chairperson), the Executive Controller, the Student Union Board Director of Finance, the Hall Presidents’ Council Finance Chair, the Club Coordination Council Controller, the Judicial Council President, the four Class Council Treasurers, and the Off-Campus Council President. The above members shall each have one vote, including the Student Union Treasurer. Two non-voting Assistant Student Union Treasurers also sit in on Financial Management Board meetings.